Serving Margate, Mays Landing, Mamora, Ocean City, Atlantic County, and Cape May County, NJ

Kings Heating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration HVAC Mamora, NJ

We are the Kings of heating and air conditioning

Facebook
bfadlogo New Jersey

Welcome to my blog

 

Here you can add some text to explain what your blog is about and a bit about you.

By kings1011363, Jan 13 2016 01:50PM

May 26, 2011

I highly reccomend King's Heating & Air Conditioning. They sized my new unit properly at a fair price and professionally installed my unit. Their post-install follow up confirmed my decision to select King's.

- Joe


March 7, 2010

I have used kings heating and air conditioning on several occassions over the years I found them to be extremely competent and able to take care of whatever the problem was I would highly recommend this company .

- Stacy


11/20/2012

Kings Heating is a reliable Plumber. Their knowledge of our heating unit has helped us out on numerous occasions. We are a Restoration Contractor in Pennsylvania. We own a summer home in Ocean City. We found Kings on hot August day when our AC died. Howard answered the service call & replaced our unit at a fair price. His workmanship was good & he did everything he said he would. The next time we called Kings was for our ignitor switch on our hot water heater. They answer their phone 24 ours a day. They had to wait for a part, so we left a key in a lock-box and gave Howard the code. He called us when he was done & the next time we went down to the shore, It was as if nothing had went wrong. And never any surprises with their bill. Always a fair price for a job well done!

- Michael


02/14/2012

We had a complete system installed in our home and these guys were super. The price was better than fair and their work was top notch and clean. They answered all questions and gave different options to systems. They use the best equipment and explained all the reasons why. I met with four different contractors and was impressed by their being "down to earth", knowledgeable, and also the price. I highly recommend Mike and Howard.

- MSW


01/09/2012

Use this company. These Guys Rock! I called at 2AM and it wasn't a problem at all. He was here in like 25 minutes and his pricing was cool! In minutes he knew what it was and then he even cleaned up a bunch of stuff. he charged less for the part than home depot and was cool. Give them the best rating.

- 1ShoreDude


01/06/2012

I woke up shivering the morning of New Years Eve. Al my husband was not due back until later in the day and we had a big NYE party with 27 people that evening! Needless to say I was stressed out and started calling around. After 3 or 4 answering machines Kings Heating and Cooling answered and immediately made me feel better. Howard (one of the owners I believe) was there within an hour as promised- rare these days and quietly listened to my crying about not having heat, not having any money after Christmas and this huge party. He quietly went about his work. After a little while he came back and said he could fix it with just a small part, although it did need a major overhaul, he could repair it now and give us an estimate for the other work so we could get some other prices or a 2nd opinion if we wanted. This would also allow us some time to get some money together. He had the parts needed right in his truck. He allowed us to be billed for the work rather than pay "cash up front" like the other company who did call me back. (he did ask for a cc # on the dbill but never ran it! AND they only charged me for the estimated time -at their regular rate even though it was a holiday- Saturday. Thank you Howard, thank you Kings Heating and Cooling. It was a Happy New Year after all.

- Mr and Mrs ACG


06/07/2011

I wanted to be the first to write a review..First let me start by saying I have used several air conditioning and heating company's for the problem I was having and not one was able to fix our Geo unit, then I happened upon Kings!! We have been thrilled with the customer service they have supplied us with ( thanks Mike ) They first let you know that they are a customer service based company, and that they are! they are very informative so you know what your service needs are and then they take care of it. Came home today after work it had gotten up to 88* outside usually I would be disappointed by the work done and would have to open my windows, not this time humidity and Temp. were great..I'm happy!! You will be too!

- Nancy G.


06/11/2009

If you have a geothermal unit, look no further. Howard came out and not only serviced the geothermal unit, he also took his time to patiently explain to me how the entire system works. This was important as I just purchased the home and really did not understand the first thing about geothermal heating and cooling. The funny thing is that he said his partner Mike knows even more about Geothermal!

Also, Howard came across as an extremely ethical person who will not overcharge or over recommend unnecessary service. I would definitely recommend Kings and will only use them in the future.

- James R.

RSS Feed

Web feed

Speak with us today

609-476-1011

609-522-8009

Phone NATE

License #

Master HVACR - Curtis H. Tozer, Jr. - 19HC00295000